Kyilla Community Farmers Market

Saturday 14th December 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 14th December 2019 & Saturday 4th April 2020)


The Kyilla Community Farmers’ Market in North Perth is all about bringing the community together & enjoying a healthy lifestyle. Farm-direct seasonal fruit, vegetables, meat and locally produced bread, honey, nuts, flowers and much more.
You’ll get to meet the grower and do your weekly grocery shopping whilst you enjoy a morning in the park.

Take home a bounty of fresh produce and treat yourself to freshly brewed coffee and delicious food including gourmet bacon and egg sandwiches.
Every Saturday morning from 8am - 11.30am

Event Details

Time: 8am - 11.30am

Venue: Kyilla Park, North Perth

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Saturday 28th December 2019
  • Saturday 4th January 2020
  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Saturday 25th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Saturday 4th April 2020